Acl/Grant account_type should support roles too
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:53:27 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit6ce2d11571a3fb8fd9040fd218c2e8daa9d5f8f7
treec34fc5a920c39c22a0fc8bfd0178277dd7fd2c89
parent90d96d1143f7ccedbf554a86330578a43d1df456
Acl/Grant account_type should support roles too

Change-Id: I233ed734975fac1c2fa6828f3562a3d0e438eb63
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4879
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
19 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventGrantsTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/ContainerTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/PrincipalBackendTest.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php
tine20/Timetracker/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Rights.php
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/FilterGroup.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Role.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Container/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/Inverse.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/PrincipalBackend.php