always have a fallback for account creation time
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:45:52 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit6d16403bf292c0a40d9d9543a5bc88443e9d7646
tree4edc5f24865515b680931d710a5b141996d23643
parent3535429a9855b8d43d5cea60b7a36e445b6815bc
always have a fallback for account creation time

Change-Id: Icdcdb45b2fb7f75748e547341c0620886b39d7e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2717
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php