0013340: pass actionqueue config to queue backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:04:21 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commit6d401a89a1e5a6423f3585e3d4cc6c6665d4f02d
treee21c41370bc605e9848bdafe9c020a3d1ce44961
parentdb0aef49fceb891947115021d7c5ce2051112e5b
0013340: pass actionqueue config to queue backend

* and adds some debug logging to redis backend

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13340

Change-Id: I5e5c6d54317be3aaac2e2b3763ff35a96837bffc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5203
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue/Backend/Redis.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php