0011858: renamed fields might break concurrent update
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 13:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit6d542aa2acdf522e445cdba14db64bddbd78e479
tree37c642c9394f20532aa8a744b7a578e200e88570
parentac667203abad914f2c32aad114d1c53f8d593d89
0011858: renamed fields might break concurrent update

* checks if property exists in record with has()
* renames a remaining "price" property to salesprice
 in lead pdf export

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11858

Change-Id: I27d0aa661a5837498468a28f59c12bc871959a49
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3154
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/Export/Pdf.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php