Admin - Account - add quota configuration
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:41:08 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit6d74065989d5ed60fbfb05fb33bf902d3746871c
tree16418e625169d7f11d6c8bdffd08bdb146740134
parent9b93463db602282bf81c6d7b8e7580384b5cfdf3
Admin - Account - add quota configuration

Change-Id: Ia7ed24412c912812d55cc5f2364e19e80bf7322a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5078
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Convert/FullUser/Json.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml