increase width of publish link popup
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit6d74dcd1192f094c72a208fff749e220cd862acf
tree1e57722e1fd5147e26171040caac78820c552543
parent5292b95af503055815e82f4655582d17486e9bd3
increase width of publish link popup

Change-Id: I8e99876843fa19237b02e3797dc386153cfa8f15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2160
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js