removes duplicate message definition in HR
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:00:33 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit6d7ba33a62e57ee80453601d4ad30f3793edd444
tree49b7a8285ddf191288afaff7bafcd3f0d20cebc1
parent282416745df311cd1008f7843ca9c899d7567127
removes duplicate message definition in HR

Change-Id: I6bfa957ee8e50c128509e9ac5deea9e7ccb09a1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/543
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/translations/de.po