updates user plugin interface and abstract
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:33:03 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit6d9786de78a73c432a9155af9a0e91bbaf6fa00c
tree77e96c745c6c4c245a8fa52918447b93d911a560
parentfaf8770f9dfb87e145711b2a6cac7f8bfee4b791
updates user plugin interface and abstract

* adds missing inspect functions to abstract
* fixes some minor problems

Change-Id: I160228c70c242775fc7b55557137be6b78cf9507
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1719
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/Standard.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/Standard.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Plugin/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Plugin/SqlInterface.php