Implement download function for temp files in fileupload
authorMichael Spahn <kontakt@michaelspahn.de>
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 May 2015 13:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit6da36d472a86125dae10c8873179ee14f288f04e
treebf48b45836e3be4315108681b8fdb0e23f96abc5
parent8d32e521b74de7188b7040b322243fde0103a946
Implement download function for temp files in fileupload

Change-Id: I3eff37589b13972d03476a9f727f5c118bc93ed2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1935
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FileUploadGrid.js