WIP increase content Sequence with ldap
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit6dbfbd988702355d68b8364e47164560dbfdeb74
tree22f04dd33f35fb7ec6494d1fd81c95ed60040324
parentaa1ba09f4411a778268a3b3a6ba94aaa3e5e3963
WIP increase content Sequence with ldap

- for now reverted

Change-Id: I40c66c87f68cf9f7555c7307f31b9acfbd297bbd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1462
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php