Filemanager - fix notification update acl check
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit6dcfa367fdef2fc9909f5733691d555482a0ff3d
tree311f10da70f6bcbda14bc07340bb304a0c435937
parentf900562e52d9a2220064ef2324b2553b300eeef3
Filemanager - fix notification update acl check

Change-Id: I201c42f4c44a2d784dfe1780cb36bbec9130950b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5069
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/ControllerTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php