add support for univentionEmail schema
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 19:07:41 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit6e0c1bb688e18eeba8fa7a4df99d08f83a2a9a0d
tree2deb607c79f490c9a36d0da4663bbe987fbd59b1
parent8f9fc88d02041a486d3b733c5b0657d3d949ba4e
add support for univentionEmail schema

Change-Id: I4d92ad83674fa0b0df2f7c3585ec1f66c6e8a98f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1501
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Setup/js/EmailPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/LdapUniventionMailSchema.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/LdapUniventionMailSchema.php [new file with mode: 0644]