0008144: when setting "last used filter" as default favorite fb breaks
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:26:49 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 09:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit6e1fa548333e237da813f37fef0ae5ec1d5ebb9b
treed3b346b7386d6ff5084439c47e36db732dd215a3
parentdbdfa17ceb2ab66162039f80f288ad9dd040a9a3
0008144: when setting "last used filter" as default favorite fb breaks
sometimes

- fix OR filters

Change-Id: I8b3c2e19a58925f65f0d264f7617290e82c90a4f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/78
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterStructureTreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterToolbar.js