forceSyncTokenResync cli output broken
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit6e621f3e4c9ae515cd771cc3b5125598cbd7439e
tree4ada17358b4222494cea5d137a34d5903e202766
parent8500db787194275c37ded0c66360ee4b53f3201f
forceSyncTokenResync cli output broken

fixing the output, only the result of the last iteration
was displayed. Now the aggregated result of the
iteration are displayed

Change-Id: Ie6837e7b2224e8a4d95e4e7d6c32688c0affadf2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4142
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php