6702: CalDAV: single event appears in personal and shared calendar
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit6e7de50261c51551e9583f527fff66bfcbda568f
treed1fc69c52af65fed9263cf25503f77ff8e5c50fb
parentb3b6f929471ffddcec664ad30e5645d98a1ce55f
6702: CalDAV: single event appears in personal and shared calendar

* Skip double events from personal or shared calendar

Change-Id: Id468220d919335d585bd2c6809cac13eb0e8880c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1015
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/ContainerTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Config.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/AttenderFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Filter/GroupSelect.php