0009918: shared (only free/busy) calendar is showing history
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 May 2014 15:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 May 2014 15:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit6ebbdb5a5b75c76841c863b0400a1d7b87ec329c
tree4196a9a0276c23be3e0c2b09e0da81dbeb6acbb5
parent7fa4de2ea161ae47b1ffbf5bea2cc5352dd273c6
0009918: shared (only free/busy) calendar is showing history

* adds acl check for record notes are searched for
* adds a test that asserts removal of notes in free/busy cleanup
* json note search now always requires model and record id (adopted
tests)
* adds note model name when using addMultipleModificationSystemNotes

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9918

Change-Id: Ieb59a66c8fc0c03b7c1a281dbfbbff38514875fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/634
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Notes.php