0012174: update syncroton to 1.2.1
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 16:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit6f454d53ba338bf6680ccf11c4815091cf996b93
tree9490cadaff19809c81ef1fc9acc97798444354e8
parentc8d4964a95e8af61288e8883647f60dcc890f410
0012174: update syncroton to 1.2.1

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12174

Change-Id: I74cc953227f0678ebd7e87f3d0311635efc409ae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3534
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock