0011666: Some fixes for Expressodriver
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:39:14 +0000 (10:39 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit6f470efa38efb1a67e9c7903d42b369eb78496f5
treef5168a1de8ddc57753bc91a189cb707729a9d8a6
parenta2e60a5b0279f4178badd775524eca70766bbcb7
0011666: Some fixes for Expressodriver

- Fix session namespace for Expressodriver
- Reload tree node after credentials input
- Add dialog for Expresso Drive credentials

Change-Id: I26eb5e3c34d4b51b0d6b440680a40a2259dbaf05
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3295
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
15 files changed:
tine20/Expressodriver/Backend/Storage/Adapter/Webdav.php
tine20/Expressodriver/Controller.php
tine20/Expressodriver/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Expressodriver/Exception.php
tine20/Expressodriver/Exception/CredentialsRequired.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Expressodriver/Expressodriver.jsb2
tine20/Expressodriver/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Expressodriver/Session.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Expressodriver/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Expressodriver/js/CredentialsDialog.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Expressodriver/js/ExceptionHandler.js
tine20/Expressodriver/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Expressodriver/translations/de.po
tine20/Expressodriver/translations/pt_BR.po
tine20/Expressodriver/translations/template.pot