Fix: Courses Import
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit6f5744b687d2a8245bf22a8add908d4920338f5a
tree84d5db3ab2ae9cb5568dbc5e757cf3837fdad577
parentc7fd47a5ea8d571c16bd2334df238a6039ad991e
Fix: Courses Import

Don't overwrite the Config!

Change-Id: I802387690fe93443095c230dc86760eb3258760b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1043
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Import/Csv.php