Export button doesn't check if application is available
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit6f6ae77e0d4104ab1d3eced5874cd3335afcc3f4
tree11ecb915ec9fce8e5b360901e2bc5e0fa4718e83
parent598ecb30b60551fa9abe1f651d37fe54ef6fbdd7
Export button doesn't check if application is available

Change-Id: I8b8c6387764af62cab499bfb4b3cd0b04230d607
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4888
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/exportAction.js