#3730: support CONDSTORE extension for quick flag sync
authorEmerson Faria Nobre <emerson-faria.nobre@serpro.gov.br>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit6fca8400927ac8a0c9540b80c699aa6568b40c83
tree8580f24151f4818e2ed05805b2cd4d6236ced620
parentd21886129750ae0815a529a0c3e9d6d6971ef5d3
#3730: support CONDSTORE extension for quick flag sync

- Expresso#7182
- adds new modseq and support_condstore field to folder record
- always check flags change if condstore is supported on cache update
- client now reloads the grid if flags have changed

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=3730

Change-Id: Icf7840fe73ce29bb4ba0fd1fa2e8dd39310553eb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2647
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
15 files changed:
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Cache/MessageTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/FolderTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Cache/Sql/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Folder.php
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Imap.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Cache/Folder.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Cache/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Flags.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Folder.php
tine20/Felamimail/Protocol/Imap.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Update/Release8.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Felamimail/js/Felamimail.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/Model.js