0012030: Customfields - deleting a customfield config in use
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:17:23 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit7048b92c6500cd832889f80682c62970f3be5f0e
treeb65bf4fb3696dd3068e11d1f8ec4bc45f39799af
parent8c86070d4814da66a791e429ff044bc5eca6cce8
0012030: Customfields - deleting a customfield config in use

if a customfield config to be deleted is still in use
an Tinebase_Exception_Record_StillInUse exception will
be thrown, so proper user interaction is possible.

if the user confirms deletion despite the usage of the
customfield, usage check will be skipped

also customfields acls will now be deleted too

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12030

Change-Id: I7b133c21fa358492a1aa7b6dbcd0e76d37dbb958
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3212
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/Customfield.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/CustomField.php
tine20/Tinebase/Exception/Record/StillInUse.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/CustomField/ConfigFilter.php