don't create coverage for tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 07:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:05:48 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit7073a9ad63e7984033db85e14829195ab535a991
treedd592d762b1c23f91ca3398a192d12f8086fbbc6
parent20d49eac943ecc17fa9b39ca96616a99192572ff
don't create coverage for tests

Change-Id: I6be8da4194015592e0b62051aef55f7574557d86
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3117
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/phpunit.xml