0012522: can't upload into other users container
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:29:14 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit70c3ee112db4981eab8ad78033c17206d76382b3
tree441b70ef29f7d9830be26449c3bfccd1c06a9ffa
parentf6c9e73cf617ae1e8c02eecf1a1625fa133cd3f8
0012522: can't upload into other users container

Change-Id: Id2ad1ee9288a617eb7c7f13c1ef5904033a91d07
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4098
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js