#9602: CRM should cope with empty start of leads
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:17:33 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit710556a0ccc6ce7d9b762c9e72b94d97e87429bf
treed4beb98fcc9e8ab19fb4609f35f1824efa7c421a
parent58c4f6bd1322f9d4fac1408058f48124a3ab0c0b
#9602: CRM should cope with empty start of leads

- sanitizes empty start date coming via JSON frontend
- updates some TODOs

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9602

Change-Id: Ic551bb532688ee0347f2eddcf0a857823f7e115d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/298
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/JsonTest.php
tine20/Crm/Model/Lead.php