0011260: LDAP sync: contact image is not updated
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:39:31 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit71350cf637c1e9516efcd05015089a4dbe7da502
treea80586fa860a0dc410b7c08c37fa6d1ebed576b0
parent532b75588ad7978404b1ef293679fadf3f5c1df6
0011260: LDAP sync: contact image is not updated

* fixed sync for contacts that had no image before

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11260

Change-Id: I5b02aa4446c586c8ea12968f21f097ff06834648
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2126
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php