#8626: show better error message when sending fails
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:50:56 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit7142035f386e44a80480295bbc5d2195bcc4cf95
tree95d9c75fb9fda1bdd4a2709051b2914f12be6b5e
parent607a17f18b0062ea2f6669e894bb35503f0a7a48
#8626: show better error message when sending fails

... due to memory limit

- only allow to send messages < memory_limit / 10

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8626

Change-Id: I152022aa0bbc6d417fb2e0d3e2f4c94f6ea496f7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2394
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php