0012540: upgrade to PHP 7.1.x (Tinebase_DateTime)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:05:59 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit715f0e5336fa7de02a7fa6151bcd099d56a3df9d
treec0bdbbadf48b74c6f7b7166193b2b636ec58fff1
parente739a802011789a7545b9b1683613d2cbd985955
0012540: upgrade to PHP 7.1.x (Tinebase_DateTime)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12540

Change-Id: Ia73fc0e88d34099e3af7fc39a5f46e4608d62b66
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4155
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/DateTime.php