Tinebase_ActionQueue - fix tests
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:37:51 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 05:50:09 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
commit717531e8df9635b8b6b517e289a1c213d05e8f06
tree201440f1a4d4e4de57e398cfa3e15f21aee579c9
parentc1253f3075854c145f22688978b0ad00ef5369c4
Tinebase_ActionQueue - fix tests

Change-Id: Ibd48e4919a0ec7649c8c66e9ffd665d643400559
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4905
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/DaemonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue/Worker.php