0009980: repeat print headers in month view
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:38:25 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:14:46 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit720be518c5bf3602e6dc1af57fba5c075e2b9a7a
tree9974982f37de5bfd630907fdd6ebc30198abdc1e
parentbb3a42995f194ba198f44b2061bf9f34a8b78cc8
0009980: repeat print headers in month view

Change-Id: I5c5592b9dc97472afd6608c772d84f42706f3a96
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/759
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/print.css
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/Base.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/MonthView.js