0010132: Create Folder inside a folder with the same name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:06:50 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit72d80f4afe29a7029d27defce8b6f3df4401a562
tree1e2e6b64f43b9683588af6f181b8da0ea6edfcde
parentc2df5bbf44cd2be87301b6d97190f3a8d883c7b2
0010132: Create Folder inside a folder with the same name

* use array_diff_assoc instead of array_diff ...
* improve robustness of js tree node creation
* fixes test

 https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10132

Change-Id: Ic2e926f8fb1ebfc3ff97a15730eaaa04221f7514
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3112
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/tree/ContextMenu.js