make reverse symlinks in composerapploader relative links
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit73b402966def734236e3ffb182dc0c5096b8565d
tree9c313e3e767a25c664626f90597e64ec3f258bec
parentdd315e4d216d4bc9501c89c7bf8f0fa669056420
make reverse symlinks in composerapploader relative links

Change-Id: Idff4570bbd95c7d891340a10a5472af28fe5261a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4205
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.lock