0011932: show address and customer data for manual invoices
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:39:08 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit73c272c3d57d6bf0fde682134f7708754a86186b
treee504353a85c4ae22b18f2a5c51bea6eb8d72184a
parent12963b54b24065c7266121304bc1d2ca0ca64662
0011932: show address and customer data for manual invoices

* fixes company name and address data display

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11932

Change-Id: I89301971a531d8adf7020651744fccab03a588e7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3227
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/InvoiceEditDialog.js