remove separate server tests config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:06:20 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit73c899caa42fab2f82235744b05f6704e89ccf29
tree1c0b802e2bd0d137f405fc6e2787a0efb8afcfa1
parent9fc4e577f1a7fee54048fd6aa26fb64512bc27aa
remove separate server tests config

... as it is no longer used

Change-Id: Ifb04b05fbee177ff0ce3bdfa502e6b62565131e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2486
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/phpunit_server.xml [deleted file]