Calendar_Frontend_Http export - handle empty filter
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:33:14 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit73e9ffe887549aa897e8d992607eb936c40ceecf
tree5d985796e257825e181c87e5e9022ed081d71117
parent1e06b0694f665848e2dea26dcb1d1ee035c375f6
Calendar_Frontend_Http export - handle empty filter

Change-Id: Icb18b6f196faec2cf4c0c05c3446b0c7d12d07ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5459
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Http.php