0011962: contract end_date can't be changed if vacation has been added
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:04:27 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit7403cd033d2e8bb330dd096060258808c1cef97f
tree74f47056ede3f2659a583c36acfac5aee4b75a3c
parent1e9d6a18cede6278ecfd9267521f43ad660103b0
0011962: contract end_date can't be changed if vacation has been added

* adds workaround for json encoded field "workingtime_json"
* adds another test for updating contract end_date
* fixes "undefined index" if employee->contracts structure is not correct
 in json frontend

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11962

Change-Id: Ia18b9ce3c50b4fa60a36ab15d650a2bff3d63041
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3271
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/JsonTests.php
tine20/HumanResources/Controller/Contract.php
tine20/HumanResources/Frontend/Json.php