fixes previous session id handling for activesync and webdav
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 11:36:32 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:06:30 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit74235b2045e4633e2d18d537ae1b972fd23ba818
tree4116e2aa26d8661c1599be28277543a0e0a8cafb
parent3c4f54b53f0786265608112c1ce82701f637075d
fixes previous session id handling for activesync and webdav

see https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11468

Change-Id: I5846060a7118ba834274e0ea4c40f4765c4e8e8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2559
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/AccessLog.php