pgsql - mark Addressbook_Export_DocTest skipped
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 11:33:19 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit747da291a28c0fb376bc548de103f621a6e69d09
treed4e31d27abd7301101e12b2d1cb899b4dfcbc9a7
parentd237aa85551beb9bf6d19c7c89637b9aa50ca4a8
pgsql - mark Addressbook_Export_DocTest skipped

pgsql test problem, the export look ok, but md5 checksum does
not match the mysql exports.

Change-Id: I339b4097524f666076b54ca70389736b15620cf3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4831
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Export/DocTest.php