Export - add default definitions / templates
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:01:05 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit74821037b310bf6700c204b9b3c907970c5df7c9
treef2dde92571228057155b63168b5eaf64949791e8
parentbff73f3050d00c8e35abd14975e4cb94b5dab487
Export - add default definitions / templates

Change-Id: Id1eba18fe522b4b2dfa6b816c5d5a0f2eb15c20e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5304
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
13 files changed:
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_default_ods.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_doc.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_doc_letter.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_list_overview_xls.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_list_xls.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_xls.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_xls_overview.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/Export/templates/addressbook_contact_overview.xlsx [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/Export/templates/addressbook_list_overview.xlsx [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_default_doc_single.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_resource_xls_overview.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Export/templates/calendar_export.docx [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Export/templates/calendar_resource_overview.xlsx [new file with mode: 0644]