cleanup functions need admin right
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 07:41:33 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 12:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit74bfd62454a63acf6ca66e2cac405af43c48b8be
tree502c0416f422190d207be56f69f0eb7029934a47
parent203ed6d1f49cbb5f0b3f2ef34d3e9893756fc1e4
cleanup functions need admin right

activated check for
* cleanRelations
* cleanNotes
* cleanCustomfields

Change-Id: I5b64388e1a0d68c299fbce8ec03d3be0d04483fd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4763
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php