only show pin protection checkbox if second factor is active
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit74bfea6b212245b9bd9b090a6abf535eca145ce3
tree831d4dbffb65eefa5705fff3f85185b9b9f1f359
parentd51abd05352af9c3b490d2027e4ee2b2f0384b9d
only show pin protection checkbox if second factor is active

Change-Id: I894912a69fdd4b8f99ed2115065d521388365ead
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5343
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/GrantsPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/LoginPanel.js