0012034: mask client while preparing print
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:42:34 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:00:10 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit74ddffd7a1160c3b72d32d5eddebc26781be98ea
tree649f27871ae1c4c487e6aa2997a0c0607d73403f
parentf24b1abdf3e973f328cc159f58cbe49c552e589f
0012034: mask client while preparing print

Change-Id: I23b2f69aab85e16be6c67dcb8deeb45e40e9c549
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3340
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/Base.js