0012308: remove "(null)" from contact getTitle if email is null
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit750b3635c697b32ab6ba0d2baf12944dcb06e33b
tree06ba38a74ababb55225d9e32a59c7387adda7521
parent8100c076cc57589ad24f0bba9c2ab962800b54f6
0012308: remove "(null)" from contact getTitle if email is null

Change-Id: I49a700e01e5d94cd6b7d6fd91c80ee4971ef5cfd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3770
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/Model.js