0011844: decodeSid fails for some encoded SIDs
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit7525c580c8d47fa98cbbffab192925ad03689f56
tree22b89fe79ca97d6703278b952b0d54157eb0e2e4
parent706c30cd536c662db493553d09a0b5d15c22f5b3
0011844: decodeSid fails for some encoded SIDs

* encoded Sids might contain dashes -.-
* adds a test
* improves logging

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11844

Change-Id: Ief81024e3d1c4cd862a587e93529717af88c7f79
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3139
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/LdapTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Admin/Controller/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/Ldap.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/ActiveDirectory.php