handle additional LDAP user attributes
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 07:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 14:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit752785f0b1a39b9d4f10ec241d6e092bbdbce8ac
tree39562911933aee1ef1904cf7e0f3a179eb2ce1f1
parenta54ac16b0b4d32fe8ff88717f2c9b89f4d4411ff
handle additional LDAP user attributes

* adds mailalternateaddress (qmail schema)
* moves additional attribs to a member var

Change-Id: I75be5ad264135a8f842a39346b3fbbae81248d83
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2778
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php