0011448: support empty datetime filter
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:04:46 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 20:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit758df99c448c87d16369b785cd8306682be5acb7
treeecd9ac3fbbe4159a28841ab60581a18895437c35
parent4cbae1488e588a7e96acddc22e88abc8af588d2d
0011448: support empty datetime filter

Change-Id: I68432431ef2a675fcb5b3510723b430dd6bb5f39
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2400
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/JsonTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/PeriodFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Date.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/DateTime.php