0011602: Database extensions not working for MySQL install: mysql with PHP7.0
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:34:24 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:47:56 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit75bcd282fe2d514f2ec5276d1f7b5f597182e8d7
tree5b75495bb510663ee1e8a9a30abbe1e2fb4489e1
parent46c0c8bebd9cf2ffb149fa2b3161f0c37b048e46
0011602: Database extensions not working for MySQL install: mysql with PHP7.0

* only pdo_mysql is required now
* mysql module is deprecated since php5.5

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11602

Change-Id: I8b0f4d0a2d2f62a139d59a7b7a77f13be59cb096
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2811
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php