Sales - adds json attributes and callback
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 11:19:45 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit75c74551225d77c6ee4431f275d848a0c0c1e371
treee08ea7aac19b733db9ba72ffa582e8c9672cf2ce
parentce88943312646cef5ac06be9c2605a1950b9912c
Sales - adds json attributes and callback

added callback to Sales_Controller_Contract to notify listeners
when all creation or updating of all sub records is done
added Tinebase_Model_Converter that convert fields from
data to objects to data

Change-Id: I475359a3c33cbc6798f97a1db889207c7bb63069
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2466
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Controller/Contract.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Invoice.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/ProductAggregate.php
tine20/Sales/Model/Accountable/Abstract.php
tine20/Sales/Model/Accountable/Interface.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Converter/Interface.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Converter/Json.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php