#8460: WebDAV File Upload fails
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:31:35 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:04:23 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit75eaad2f38da5d64d75e47dcb19b6605f12453f3
tree590d8ef7d2e6ba88bca926cfaa4b93f2142254f2
parent002ebf0f14b57a852c8415c67da8c425845dfd8d
 #8460: WebDAV File Upload fails

* ... with "Tinebase_Exception_Record_Validation' with message 'some
fields session_id have invalid content"
* only alnum session ids are allowed

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8460

Change-Id: I9a7d5020894f7a2fcb34ffa39f35b8b9eb1b9006
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/548
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/TempFile.php