Prevent file grid panel from crashing without filemanager enabled
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit764fba3b7f4345ef5c9c09b081873ef9c97ffca0
tree61b6931477f4062bbca394c540d9be29f39cd9a4
parent7734dbfcf68afdec1e18f9389649129ec07a90a0
Prevent file grid panel from crashing without filemanager enabled

Change-Id: I51e51e4cd58f1d81f795c727549b7f3058626c50
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4547
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/FilePicker.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FileUploadGrid.js